Diarmadhim Introduction

Diarmadhim Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 11th Jun, 2015 - 12:44pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

+  1 2 3 4 5  ...Latest (7) »
Post Date: 25th May, 2015 - 11:18pm / Post ID: #

Diarmadhim Introduction
A Friend

Diarmadhim Introduction

Hi there! I'm looking for play by post games and might eventually be looking for a gaming group in the Raleigh, North Carolina area later this summer... If I move my family biggrin.gif A bit about me - I typically play battlefield control/buffers, but I might try something different. I have a bachelors in business and substitute teach because the economy in my area of Michigan is horrid.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 25th May, 2015 - 11:20pm / Post ID: #

Middle Ages Facts

Introduction Diarmadhim

Welcome Dungeons & Dragons / Pathfinder Role-Player

Salutations. Be ye a dedicated warrior that seeketh adventure? For Dungeons & Dragons or Pathfinder Play by Post start participating forthwith here: [+] Member Wars Role-playing Game Board where all the Member managed Role-playing Games are located.

Not sure how to put thy right foot in front of thy left? Seek help here: How To Find The Role-playing Game That Fits Me?

Other Medieval Related Role-Playing Games
[+] World of Medieval Play By Post Role-playing Game / [+] Gwynedd Medieval Village Play By Post Role-playing Game

Dungeons & Dragons is NOT the only genre here. For other Role-playing Game genres look at the: Custom Built Text Based Role-Playing Games

Post Date: 25th May, 2015 - 11:22pm / Post ID: #

Diarmadhim Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions

Hi Diarmadhim! Even if you were to move you still could be in the Role-playing Games in this community. There are players here from all over the world, that's what makes this style of play so easy to participate in.

Post Date: 11th Jun, 2015 - 12:05am / Post ID: #

Diamond Chief
[?] CPosts: 2,938
Flag Posts: 7,000
Avg: 1.3 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 32.7%
[+] Gain: 5,075.94 FP