Skipk Introduction

Skipk Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 20th Jul, 2016 - 6:06am

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

+  1 2 
Post Date: 18th Apr, 2016 - 5:57pm / Post ID: #

Skipk Introduction
A Friend

Skipk Introduction

Hi guys,
I'm an long-term Role-playing Game player from Germany (>10 years, I consider that long-term) and I'm looking for people who love Role-playing Game as much as I do. I've never done this online before however (Although I'm also registered at several Role-playing Game forums). In RL I'm currently running a Dungeons & Dragons 5e campaign as Dungeon Master for about 2 years now. Here I'm mostly looking for a chance to play and not to Dungeon Master.

I've played The Dark Eye (German Role-playing Game) and Dungeons & Dragons (4e and 5e) before. In Dungeons & Dragons I clearly prefer 5e smile.gif.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 18th Apr, 2016 - 6:06pm / Post ID: #

Middle Ages Facts

Introduction Skipk

Welcome Dungeons & Dragons Role-Player

Welcome Adventurer! We bid thee greetings and we're glorified by thy declaration to be part and parcel of good adventuring. For thy knowledge all Dungeons & Dragons Role-playing Games are kept here: [+] Dungeons & Dragons / Pathfinder Board. To learn the 1-2-3 steps for Dungeons & Dragons Play by Post then go straight to the Dungeons & Dragons Start Guide where a sage has posted steps to follow. Don't worry young master, there is also another Thread for thy consideration: How To Find The Role-playing Game That Fits Me?. Yet, if ye still be havin' questions do ask here, thy Introduction Thread, and someone will address thee.

Post Date: 18th Apr, 2016 - 7:00pm / Post ID: #

Skipk Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions

Hi Skipk! We actually need a Dungeons & Dragons 5ed. Dungeon Master at the moment. There are other Dungeons & Dragons Role-playing Games running but they are: AD&D, Dungeons & Dragons 2 and Dungeons & Dragons 3.5. There is also Pathfinder.