Rossaldinho Introduction

Rossaldinho Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 24th Jul, 2016 - 1:29pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

+  1 2 
Post Date: 13th Jul, 2016 - 7:23am / Post ID: #

Member Seasoned
[?] CPosts: 14
Flag Posts: 306
Avg: 0.1 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 2.8%
[+] Gain: 100.00 FP
Charm: 7

Rossaldinho Introduction

My name is Ryan. I'm a recreational writer with a further interest in Role-playing Games. I've played the Dungeon World Role-playing Game, as well as Dungeons & Dragons 5th and Dungeons & Dragons 4th. I'm currently at university and have a group playing Dungeon World, as well as beginning a 5th edition Play By Post game. Unfortunately, I have some trouble getting groups together and love [role-playing] so wish to do it more often. I believe using this site will improve not only my writing skills, but my [role-playing] in general.

Contribution: | Credit: | Gender: | Politics:
Tenet: | Reason: Ruler of Kings II Text RPG | Age: Not Given | Joined: Reg. 13th Jul, 2016 - 7:12am
Signature:
Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 13th Jul, 2016 - 10:47am / Post ID: #

Middle Ages Facts

Introduction Rossaldinho

Salutations Dungeons & Dragons Role-Player

Welcome Adventurer! We bid thee greetings and we're glorified by thy declaration to be part and parcel of good adventuring. For thy knowledge all Dungeons & Dragons Role-playing Games are kept here: [+] Dungeons & Dragons / Pathfinder Board. To learn the 1-2-3 steps for Dungeons & Dragons Play by Post then go straight to the Dungeons & Dragons Start Guide where a sage has posted steps to follow. Don't worry young master, there is also another Thread for thy consideration: How To Find The Role-playing Game That Fits Me?. Yet, if ye still be havin' questions do ask here, thy Introduction Thread, and someone will address thee.

Post Date: 13th Jul, 2016 - 10:49am / Post ID: #

Rossaldinho Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions