Daishain Introduction

Daishain Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 4th Nov, 2016 - 11:41pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

+  1 2 3 4 5  ...Latest (10) »
Post Date: 16th Oct, 2016 - 2:50pm / Post ID: #

Daishain Introduction
A Friend

Daishain Introduction

I'm an engineer in training with a strong love of Science Fiction and Fantasy novels. Have recently been playing Dungeons & Dragons with friends, but this system caught my attention. Looking forward to sharing this new experience.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 16th Oct, 2016 - 5:13pm / Post ID: #

Middle Ages Facts

Introduction Daishain

Welcome Dungeons & Dragons Role-Player

Welcome Adventurer! We bid thee greetings and we're glorified by thy declaration to be part and parcel of good adventuring.

For thy knowledge all Dungeons & Dragons Role-playing Games are kept here: [+] Dungeons & Dragons / Pathfinder Board. To learn the 1-2-3 steps for Dungeons & Dragons Play by Post then go straight to the Dungeons & Dragons Start Guide where a sage has posted steps to follow.

Don't worry young master, there is also another Thread for thy consideration: How To Find The Role-playing Game That Fits Me?. Yet, if ye still be havin' questions do ask here, thy Introduction Thread, and someone will address thee.

Post Date: 16th Oct, 2016 - 5:43pm / Post ID: #

Daishain Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions

Hi Daishain! Thank you for telling us a bit about yourself. Which version of Dungeons & Dragons are you interested in?

Post Date: 16th Oct, 2016 - 5:57pm / Post ID: #

Daishain Introduction
A Friend

Introduction Daishain

My thanks for the warm welcome.

In regards to Dungeons & Dragons, I generally switch between 3.5/Pathfinder and 5E depending on the crowd. The former's versatility is tough to beat, but the latter is considerably easier to teach new players and just get out and do things.

Post Date: 16th Oct, 2016 - 6:36pm / Post ID: #

Introduction Daishain