Batchie Introduction

Batchie Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 29th Oct, 2016 - 1:02pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

Post Date: 24th Oct, 2016 - 7:15pm / Post ID: #

Batchie Introduction
A Friend

Batchie Introduction

Hi all. Ive joined this community to find a group to play some Role-playing Games with. Im pretty new to this hobby but have had a read of the Dungeons & Dragons book and Pathfinder so have a understanding of the things involved

Anyway if you have time to share with a new Role-play Gamer id appreciate all the help I can get.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 24th Oct, 2016 - 7:20pm / Post ID: #

Introduction Batchie

Welcome Pathfinder Role-Player

Salutations. Be ye a dedicated warrior that seeketh adventure? For Pathfinder Play by Post start participating forthwith here: [+] Pathfinder Role-playing Game Board where all the Member managed Role-playing Games are located.

To weed out the Dungeons & Dragons games and just see Pathfinder look here: Pathfinder

To create a Character look for any Thread that says "Create Character" and start there for instance: ICon's Kingmaker AP Pathfinder Create Characters.

Not sure how to put thy right foot in front of thy left? Seek help here: How To Find The Role-playing Game That Fits Me?

Post Date: 29th Oct, 2016 - 1:02pm / Post ID: #

Batchie Introduction
A Friend

Batchie Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions

Welcome to the forums. Take a look in the Dungeons & Dragons /Pathfinder area I am sure you can find a game or three to join in. I am currently running a AD&D and a 3.5 E Dungeons & Dragons game. IF you wish to join I know you will be welcome.

> TOPIC: Batchie Introduction

▲ TOP

International Discussions Coded by: BGID®
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED Copyright © 1999-2024
Disclaimer Privacy Report Errors Credits