Spooklion Introduction

Spooklion Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 19th May, 2017 - 3:08am

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

+  1 2 
Post Date: 19th May, 2017 - 1:29am / Post ID: #

Spooklion Introduction
A Friend

Spooklion Introduction

Howdy, I am Spook Lion I suppose, and I am here to join and hopefully stay here!

One reason why I decided to join this site is because of my love for creative writing. Besides Math, I'd have to say that English was one of my favorite subjects in school, and I've always been in the school's creative writing club. I got into Dungeons & Dragons just recently, but I've been a referee/Dungeon Master of sorts in play-by-post Role-playing Games for almost a year now (Not necessarily a year, I suppose; I closed one session down in February this year, and it ran since July, and I'm planning to start up yet another on in about a week or so).

I've found how fun play-by-posts Role-playing Games were last year, and I'm hoping to give this place a try as well. I hope that I have as much fun here as I did with the play-by-post sessions I hosted (Or possibly even more) and also hope that the users here are as welcoming as the users at the other forums I was with as well!

However, my only real concern with this place the 'creative capacity' on character creation. When I tried out Dungeons & Dragons, unlike others in that session, my character was a pirate lion, and I had loads of fun with that character. I'm just hoping I'm not reduced to something among the lines of only getting to choose between being a human, elf, and dwarf, but I highly doubt that it'll be like that here.

In short, it's great to come by here, and I'm planning to stay here as well!

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 19th May, 2017 - 1:49am / Post ID: #

Post Date: 19th May, 2017 - 2:03am / Post ID: #

Spooklion Introduction
A Friend

Spooklion Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions

Spooklion,