Seychelle Introduction

Seychelle Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 22nd Jun, 2017 - 2:30pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

Post Date: 22nd Jun, 2017 - 4:15am / Post ID: #

Seychelle Introduction
A Friend

Seychelle Introduction

Hi my name is Seychelle. I'm German. I live in New Zealand. I'm a lesbian. Agnostic. I like to write. And, that's about the extent of what I would tell someone I don't know. I'm here out of boredom, just willing to give new things a try. I have been writing in the form of role-playing for 20 years. I started when I was a little girl. I only got into tabletop, pen & paper, system based role-plays (Whatever word / phrase you want to use) very recently. I've currently only played using the Dungeons & Dragons system, 3.5 edition. My primary reason for being willing to play Dungeons & Dragons, or any similar system to it is my love for medieval story telling, and that's about it.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 22nd Jun, 2017 - 8:33am / Post ID: #

Middle Ages Facts

Introduction Seychelle

Welcome Dungeons & Dragons Role-Player

Welcome Adventurer! We bid thee greetings and we're glorified by thy declaration to be part and parcel of good adventuring.

For thy knowledge all Dungeons & Dragons Role-playing Games are kept here: [+] Dungeons & Dragons / Pathfinder Board. To learn the 1-2-3 steps for Dungeons & Dragons Play by Post then go straight to the Dungeons & Dragons Start Guide where a sage has posted steps to follow.

Don't worry young master, there is also another Thread for thy consideration: How To Find The Role-playing Game That Fits Me?. Yet, if ye still be havin' questions do ask here, thy Introduction Thread, and someone will address thee.

Post Date: 22nd Jun, 2017 - 12:07pm / Post ID: #

Seychelle Introduction
A Friend

Seychelle Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions