Robertreaper Introduction

Robertreaper Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 2nd Jul, 2017 - 7:07pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

+  1 2 3 4 
Closed
Post Date: 1st Jul, 2017 - 5:49am / Post ID: #

A Friend

I'm Dungeon Mastering my groups first run of 5th edition, so we are all learning it together.

I'm looking to PC with another 5th ed group so that I can have a better feel of the player's side to understand the system more.
Willing to play fill for an existing group.

Since I'm new here I should probably mention my previous experience.

I started playing Dungeons & Dragons around 14 with second edition. My Dungeon Master was my brother and I was the only player so I would often run multiple characters at the same time.

I joined a Dungeons & Dragons group in high school and have mostly played with them for the last 15+ years. I still join them to game every other weekend, through the members have changed over the years.

I have both PC'd and Dungeon Master'd several campaigns from 2nd to 5th editions, including Pathfinder. I have played in a number of worlds, but my favorite is Eberron.

Right now I'm Dungeon Mastering a self converted 5th edition version of 2nd edition's Wizard's Challenge.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 1st Jul, 2017 - 9:54am / Post ID: #

Middle Ages Facts

Introduction Robertreaper

Welcome Dungeons & Dragons Role-Player

Welcome Adventurer! We bid thee greetings and we're glorified by thy declaration to be part and parcel of good adventuring.

For thy knowledge all Dungeons & Dragons Role-playing Games are kept here: [+] Dungeons & Dragons / Pathfinder Board. To learn the 1-2-3 steps for Dungeons & Dragons Play by Post then go straight to the Dungeons & Dragons Start Guide where a sage has posted steps to follow.