Microsoft Paint

Microsoft Paint - Computer Issues, Video Gaming - Posted: 26th Jul, 2017 - 10:56am

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

MS Paint
Post Date: 25th Jul, 2017 - 2:49am / Post ID: #

NOTE: News [?]

Microsoft Paint

Favourite program to be killed off. THE internet is lamenting the death of a classic computer program that Microsoft has indicated is on the chopping block. Source 9c.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 25th Jul, 2017 - 11:19am / Post ID: #

Microsoft Paint
A Friend

Paint Microsoft

Ouch, I like this one. I have used this for a bunch of different things. I hope the new version is as easy to use… but I doubt it. Sometimes new features aren't worth it if they are too hard to figure out and easy isn't necessarily a bad thing.

25th Jul, 2017 - 1:36pm / Post ID: #

Microsoft Paint Gaming Video & Issues Computer

I'm not a graphic artist but this one of the worst image manipulators out there. I downloaded other free stuff that was free to use and had many undo options.

25th Jul, 2017 - 4:08pm / Post ID: #

Paint Microsoft

I never liked the paint program that came with Windows either I mean it was so awful compared to open source stuff you could download for free.

25th Jul, 2017 - 4:56pm / Post ID: #

Paint Microsoft

They aren't replacing it with anything at all so what will a new install of Windows give you to edit an image.

Post Date: 25th Jul, 2017 - 8:15pm / Post ID: #

Microsoft Paint
A Friend

Microsoft Paint

Seraphina,

I thought I read that they are replacing it with some kind of improved paint function. Did I misread that?

Make sure to SUBSCRIBE for FREE to JB's Youtube Channel!
Post Date: 26th Jul, 2017 - 10:56am / Post ID: #

NOTE: News [?]

Microsoft Paint

Don't panic: Microsoft saves Paint. THERE was an outpouring of grief when Microsoft indicated it was killing off a classic computer program. Now, it says it's "Here to stay". Source 2x.

> TOPIC: Microsoft Paint

▲ TOP

International Discussions Coded by: BGID®