Ggwynne Introduction

Ggwynne Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 12th Aug, 2017 - 2:17am

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

Post Date: 11th Aug, 2017 - 10:22pm / Post ID: #

Me
Member Starter

[?] CPosts: 0
Flag Posts: 9
Avg: 0.0 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 0.1%
[+] Gain: 100.00 FP
Charm: none

Ggwynne Introduction

I'm a gamer of old - last played Dungeons & Dragons, Gamma World, Top Secret and other tabletop Role-playing Games probably 30 years ago. But that gaming impulse has always been there, tucked away in a dark corner of my mind, waiting for a chance to escape. I'm also a writer by trade (Branding and advertising) and am looking for an outlet to unleash my fiction writer side. Love of Role-playing Games + desire to write fiction = ROKII.

Contribution: | Credit: | Gender: | Politics:
Tenet: | Reason: Ruler of Kings II Text RPG | Age: Not Given | Joined: Reg. 11th Aug, 2017 - 10:15pm
Signature:
Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 12th Aug, 2017 - 1:30am / Post ID: #

Introduction Ggwynne

Welcome to Ruler of Kings (ROK II)

Greetings aspiring combatant. To begin thy quest seeketh this place: ROK II Role-playing Game Start.

If ye be needing additional Role-playing Games with which to broaden thy reach then thou mayest read: How To Find The Role-playing Game That Fits Me?

If thou art lost or have a question about some feature of this most honorable place then thou mayest ask here, thy introduction.

Post Date: 12th Aug, 2017 - 2:17am / Post ID: #

Ggwynne Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions

HI Ggwynne! Great that you are interested in ROK II. You can begin creating your character now just follow the start link that Harker gave to you.

> TOPIC: Ggwynne Introduction

▲ TOP

International Discussions Coded by: BGID®
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED Copyright © 1999-2024
Disclaimer Privacy Report Errors Credits