Rhyannon the Wanderer

Rhyannon Wanderer - Text RPG, MMORPG, Play By Post - Posted: 18th Aug, 2017 - 10:18am

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

Closed
ROK II Text RPG Character 293
14th Aug, 2017 - 2:10pm / Post ID: #
ROK II
Me
Rhiannon
(+)

Rhyannon the Wanderer

Mother has just died, leaving me just as I've come of age. I'm not sure if I'm meant to feel more competent now that I'm an adult or if its something which comes with practice and time, I'm hoping its the latter because I'm currently feeling off balance and bereft. I do however, have clear cut goals which I'm trying to focus on, looking forward rather than back as a wise man once said. I want to explore the world and meet many new people and ways of doing things. I want to meet, tame and breed interesting creatures including making friends with them as I travel. I've had some experience looking after our mounts and other animals while growing up but I'm really hopeful I'll get to meet, train and possibly travel with a tamer or get word of one, which is why I'm currently sitting in this tavern contemplating the meaning of life and bellybutton fluff. Finding people worthy of your time and effort is essential in this world where who you know and how you apply such connections can be your little trump cards for rainy days and tricky situations. Mother had grand hopes and ambitions for my life and I'm not sure how such things will come to pass, I'm neither worried, fretful nor overly concerned over such things, what will be will be, and I am content in knowing that mother tried to prepare me for as much as she could leaving me with a clear understanding of how she viewed the world but I am very curious as to what the world is really like and finding my own contribution within it. Currently I suppose I'm not that imposing to look at since I'm of average height with a sturdy build, waist length dark hair and a pleasing but not overly remarkable overall appearance. Until I smile, then I've been told I light up a whole roo