Noitartst Introduction

Noitartst Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 3rd Jul, 2005 - 5:35am

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

+  1 2 
Post Date: 27th Jun, 2005 - 11:50pm / Post ID: #

Noitartst Introduction
A Friend

Noitartst Introduction

Hello. I am Noitartst, and I am trying to reach to others who are intelligent and thought on a level similar to my own, after having had to deal with disinterested parties.

I love following events in Iraq, and also Afghanistan. I would love to talk about them, but also would also like to talk about things of a more philosophic matter, as well.

I graduated last year from Evergreen State College in Olympia, WA, with a BA in the Liberal Arts.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 27th Jun, 2005 - 11:54pm / Post ID: #

Introduction Noitartst

Welcome to this International Community!

To become integrated into the community you MUST understand these facts:

1. All discussion is at an intellectual & constructive level, this means proper use of the English language, grammar and spelling!
2. Before you post ANYTHING please read the Constructive Posts thread to avoid us telling you
3. You must abide by ALL rules. We enforce them! If you did not read them - do so now
4. We immediately delete any member account found being sarcastic, spamming, using the community to advertise commercial products or services and / or seeking to violate any of the terms agreed upon sign-up.
5. Keep your profile up to date - especially your Email address. If we get several bounces from a full or unused Email address then your account will be deleted.
6. If you are unsure how to post messages then visit the Test Board
7. If you still have questions AFTER reading the FAQ Board then please ask them WITHIN this thread, do not start a new thread just to ask a question.
8. This place has MANY features to help you find what you are looking for:
* SITE MAP - shows all the Boards and some features on one page
* MAIN INDEX - Click Here to see all boards