Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support - Page 164 of 948

So I guess Lia will end up with the master - Page 164 - D&D / Pathfinder Archive - Posted: 14th Apr, 2017 - 10:51pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?
 

25th July 2024's Text Adventure:
Choose Your Medieval Fantasy Character:

Warlock
Warlock
Barbarian
Barbarian
Rogue
Rogue
Paladin
Paladin
Ranger
Ranger
Fighter
Fighter
Cleric
Cleric
Wizard
Wizard
Draconian
Draconian

+  « First of 948 pgs.  160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168  ...Latest (948) »
Posts: 7579 - Views: 166571
Closed
Daishain’s 5th Edition D&D RPG Main Thread Dungeons and Dragons
This RPG is CLOSED GM Stats
Post Date: 14th Apr, 2017 - 1:40pm / Post ID: #

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
A Friend

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support - Page 164

I thought about the rapier for Fay but he'll keep his scimitars. With them, Fay has two attacks, one of which is a +1.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 14th Apr, 2017 - 1:42pm / Post ID: #

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
A Friend

Support QampA Rules Dragons and Dungeons e Daishains

Cratol can not and would not use it same with the bow. So he is not interested in either one.

Post Date: 14th Apr, 2017 - 2:03pm / Post ID: #

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
A Friend

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support Archive Pathfinder / D&D

I think the only ones able to use it aren't interested. It can remain something to be sold at a later time if nothing else.

Abn, and for that matter anyone else, go ahead and activate gems.

Post Date: 14th Apr, 2017 - 2:19pm / Post ID: #

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
A Friend

Page 164 Support QampA Rules Dragons and Dungeons e Daishains

I have activated the fourth gem. IT is a interesting thing for Cratol as he is quiet and does not talk much. I think this can be useful to him.

Post Date: 14th Apr, 2017 - 2:22pm / Post ID: #

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
A Friend

Support QampA Rules Dragons and Dungeons e Daishains

nice, I'll have to think about that one.

Hmm, perhaps something involving the Lord's Alliance. Somewhat nebulous and difficult to prove or disprove.

Post Date: 14th Apr, 2017 - 2:27pm / Post ID: #

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
A Friend

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support

Daishain,

The gem is active. I added the results in the magic/powers box of Fay's character sheet. Also, I went back and realized I rolled the wrong dice for my short rest. Do you want to re-roll using D8s? I can add that here.

Attached Image Edited: Abnninja on 14th Apr, 2017 - 2:45pm

Make sure to SUBSCRIBE for FREE to JB's Youtube Channel!
Post Date: 14th Apr, 2017 - 2:32pm / Post ID: #

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
A Friend

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules Q&A Support - Page 164

That gem is awkwardly worded, why not just say you can deal full damage times two? If it dies due to the damage, it dies.

In any case, yeah, reroll. Tell you what though, since you got so incredibly lucky before, and it would be disappointing as heck to get 1's afterwards I'll let some of that luck carry over. Tell the roller not to accept rolls below a 4.

Attached Image Edited: daishain on 14th Apr, 2017 - 2:34pm

Post Date: 14th Apr, 2017 - 10:51pm / Post ID: #

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
A Friend

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules Q&A Support D&D / Pathfinder Archive - Page 164

So I guess Lia will end up with the master crafted long bow. Is it a +1 to damage also or just to hit?


 
> TOPIC: Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
 

▲ TOP


International Discussions Coded by: BGID®
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED Copyright © 1999-2024
Disclaimer Privacy Report Errors Credits
This site uses Cookies to dispense or record information with regards to your visit. By continuing to use this site you agree to the terms outlined in our Cookies used here: Privacy / Disclaimer,
This International Discussions custom Play By Post Pathfinder Role-playing Game uses trademarks and/or copyrights owned by Paizo Publishing, LLC under permission. More details can be found in the first Post of any Pathfinder RPG. Wizards of the Coast are he trademark owners for D&D and likewise allow the use of their system under permission.