Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support - Page 198 of 948

forgot the little thing about add 1,000 after - Page 198 - D&D / Pathfinder Archive - Posted: 10th May, 2017 - 3:18am

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?
 

16th June 2024's Text Adventure:
Choose Your Medieval Fantasy Character:

Draconian
Draconian
Wizard
Wizard
Warlock
Warlock
Ranger
Ranger
Cleric
Cleric
Barbarian
Barbarian
Fighter
Fighter
Paladin
Paladin
Rogue
Rogue

+  « First of 948 pgs.  194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202  ...Latest (948) »
Posts: 7579 - Views: 162810
Closed
Daishain’s 5th Edition D&D RPG Main Thread Dungeons and Dragons
This RPG is CLOSED GM Stats
Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support Related Information to Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
NOTE: Anything related to your schedule, why you could not Post, issues at home, your plans for the future and so forth go in your Introduction, NOT in this Thread. You can access your Introduction at anytime- use the button that says "My Intro" within your Posts or from your Profile. Additionally, to befriend someone, get to to know them, carry on small talk and so forth please use their Introduction by clicking on the same "My Intro" button on their Profile or Post.
Post Date: 8th May, 2017 - 12:21pm / Post ID: #

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
A Friend

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support - Page 198

College of swords bards are proficient with Medium armor, and there are some unclaimed looted breastplates around. That would net you 14+2maxdex AC with no stealth penalty.

And generally speaking, no it is not too late to get stuff.

Attached Image Edited: daishain on 8th May, 2017 - 12:22pm

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 8th May, 2017 - 12:27pm / Post ID: #

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
A Friend

Support QampA Rules Dragons and Dungeons e Daishains

Yes, Fay will take advantage of that and pick up a breastplate. Thanks for reminding me about medium armor.

9th May, 2017 - 2:56pm / Post ID: #
Zarra Glannath
Arcane Trickster 9
Character
Follower / Middle Rear
Character Sheet ◀
Associates Has 2 Associates
Base Has a Home Base
Active Player Active Role-player!

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support Archive Pathfinder / D&D

The Quiet Shadow says...

I will explain what is going on in my Introduction thread, but I would just like to ask what have I missed?

Also, we have leveled up and Targul has been withdrawn as a character?



Post Date: 9th May, 2017 - 3:07pm / Post ID: #

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
A Friend

Page 198 Support QampA Rules Dragons and Dungeons e Daishains

Let's see, since your last input, commander Cyanwrath offered to free some of the prisoners the enemy didn't need (The old and extremely young for the most part) in exchange for the prisoners you held and the chance to fight a duel.

Poljen answered the challenge, but fell in the attempt. Fortunately, the commander was more interested in fighting Poljen again some time than in finishing the barbarian off, and the prisoners were exchanged without further incident.

Enemy army has withdrawn from the town, heading eastward with their prisoners. The Blaze and assorted hangers on are following.

The tracks however have disappeared. You are fairly certain the enemy still lies ahead, but they appear to be trying to make it difficult to follow them.

And yes, everyone is now level five. Falrun/Targul has declared himself too busy to continue, and so has withdrawn.

Attached Image Edited: daishain on 9th May, 2017 - 3:10pm

10th May, 2017 - 2:30am / Post ID: #
Zarra Glannath
Arcane Trickster 9
Character
Follower / Middle Rear
Character Sheet ◀
Associates Has 2 Associates
Base Has a Home Base
Active Player Active Role-player!

Support QampA Rules Dragons and Dungeons Daishains

The Quiet Shadow says...

Thank you for the information, hopefully my post works in allowing me to jump back. I will seek to be more active then I have, and explain what is going on so others know.

Quick question, since everyone will be at level 5, is there a chance I could do with slight redesign in how Geoffroy is built? More particularly, my thoughts being a level 1 Fighter, level 4 Cleric with perhaps swapping out a feat.

Thanks again for your patience, and while I'm sorry to hear Falrun… I can also understand their situation.

Attached Image Edited: Thomaslee on 10th May, 2017 - 2:44am



Post Date: 10th May, 2017 - 2:39am / Post ID: #

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
A Friend

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support

I am contemplating activating one more gem. Can I do so now or should I wait until we get to our next destination?

Make sure to SUBSCRIBE for FREE to JB's Youtube Channel!
Post Date: 10th May, 2017 - 2:57am / Post ID: #

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
A Friend

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules Q&A Support - Page 198

Abn, go ahead and activate

Thomas, I am glad to hear your situation has improved. I presume your redesign involves swapping out your first level for that of a fighter so you get the proficiencies?

Given that, frankly, it makes more sense given your history. I could be talked into allowing it. Don't forget that this shift will change your skill selections and saves as well.

Edit: Nice poljen, you made me snort water just now. Started talking about a neck romancer, and this image of a vampire whispering sweet nothings to his next meal popped up.

Attached Image Edited: daishain on 10th May, 2017 - 3:04am

Post Date: 10th May, 2017 - 3:18am / Post ID: #

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
A Friend

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules Q&A Support D&D / Pathfinder Archive - Page 198

forgot the little thing about add 1,000 after you quintuple the requirements… so I'm only about a 1,000 posts off. Give me a month… I'll be there. :D.


 
> TOPIC: Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
 

▲ TOP


International Discussions Coded by: BGID®
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED Copyright © 1999-2024
Disclaimer Privacy Report Errors Credits
This site uses Cookies to dispense or record information with regards to your visit. By continuing to use this site you agree to the terms outlined in our Cookies used here: Privacy / Disclaimer,
This International Discussions custom Play By Post Pathfinder Role-playing Game uses trademarks and/or copyrights owned by Paizo Publishing, LLC under permission. More details can be found in the first Post of any Pathfinder RPG. Wizards of the Coast are he trademark owners for D&D and likewise allow the use of their system under permission.