Which RPG Changed Yourself?

Which Rpg Changed Yourself - Board, Card, RPG Reviews - Posted: 1 Week Ago

Register Login Text RPG Play Text RPG ?     New: 6 42 108 Why Join Help Register/Login via:Register/Login via:
Welcome Guest

A role-playing game that affected your life
Post Date: 17th Dec, 2017 - 10:22pm / Post ID: #

Diamond + Diplomat
Lifestyle
[?] CPosts: 15,015
Avg: 8.0 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 100%
[+] Gain: 15,504.91 FP
Charm: 350

Which RPG Changed Yourself?

It was not a video game it was playing the AD&D in college that changed a lot of my perspective on life and everything. Since then I have tried to learn something new every day. Thus I have a lot of useless knowledge in my head but it is fun at times too *smile* The sad part is I have forgotten a lot now too.

Post Date: 19th Dec, 2017 - 12:41pm / Post ID: #

Member Junior
[?] CPosts: 45
Avg: 0.1 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 1.6%
[+] Gain: 36.55 FP
Charm: 3

Yourself Changed RPG Which

Long time ago a friend introduced me to the Dungeons & Dragons basic set or red box as some of us know it. Ever since that its been a new realm of imagination for me.

Post Date: 30th Dec, 2017 - 8:23pm / Post ID: #

Which RPG Changed Yourself? Reviews RPG & Card Board

Name: Joan

Comments: Have you heard Gamma World? When I was first introduced to it I was amazed at the amount of imagination it took to play but it also made me start to look at things differently as I started to think in "What if" scenarios whenever my mind wandered.

Post Date: 1 Week Ago / Post ID: #

Member Senior
[?] CPosts: 270
Avg: 0.4 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 9.8%
[+] Gain: 28.01 FP
Charm: 14

I have not changed because of any particular Role-playing Game but my imagination has come alive from a mixture of all and great fantasy / fiction movies.

Post Date: 1 Week Ago / Post ID: #

Diamond + Diplomat
Lifestyle
[?] CPosts: 15,015
Avg: 8.0 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 100%
[+] Gain: 15,504.91 FP
Charm: 350