Stormbreaker Introduction

Stormbreaker Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 21st Jul, 2019 - 6:05pm

Register Login Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

Add Reply QReply
Post Date: 20th Jul, 2019 - 10:38am / Post ID: #

Stormbreaker
A Friend

Hello All,

My pseudonym is “Sky” and I am from the Pacific Northwest of the United States of America.

I was introduced to, what I like to call, traditional Role-playing Game’s last year and have had an amazing time with how much more immersive and empowering they are compared to video game Role-playing Game’s.

However, things have slowed down quite a bit in the group I am playing with and I find myself wanting to fill that void. I stumbled across King of Rulers and am interested in playing/seeing what it has to offer.

A little about me as a person: I work as a web developer (Still very fresh, but learning), love art and drawing, and just socializing with people and engaging in interesting conversation.

Well, that’s all for now - I’m off to complete the next step in the process.

- Sky.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 20th Jul, 2019 - 10:40am / Post ID: #

Introduction Stormbreaker

Well done young warrior, welcome to Ruler of Kings II, the best Medieval Fantasy Text Role-playing Game ye will ever play. Now that ye have made thy introduction ensure to prepare thyself for thy quest. Thou mayest proceed to begin reading the Rules & Start to begin thy adventure.

Post Date: 21st Jul, 2019 - 6:05pm / Post ID: #

Stormbreaker Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions