Draconian
Draconian
Barbarian
Barbarian
Rogue
Rogue

Post Date: 20th Mar, 2004 - 1:20pm / Post ID: #

Backgammon

This is an old and widely known game in which the winner is the one who reaches a certain position on the board, or the one who first removes all their pieces from the board.

Backgammon
Backgammon (Hover)

Sponsored Links:
4th Apr, 2004 - 4:17pm / Post ID: #

Backgammon

Backgammon is a really fun game, and it can be very challenging and very funny! I remember the first time I saw someone playing it -- they had a huge board, made from leather, and the playing pieces were really nice. I had no idea what it was.

Since then, I've learned to play pretty well, and I'm teaching my daughter. We have a little wooden set. Someday I would like to have a nice one smile.gif

Post Date: 5th Apr, 2004 - 7:00am / Post ID: #

Backgammon
A Friend

Backgammon Reviews RPG & Card Board

This is a game my ex-husband taught me. I really like it, but I am a novice player. I'm not that much of a strategy player. I suppose if I started playing again, and with someone who was a patient teacher, I could probably learn the strategy part of it.

Post Date: 19th Jan, 2005 - 12:51pm / Post ID: #

Backgammon
A Friend

Backgammon

My kids and I enjoy playing both backgammon AND acey-deucy. Does anyone else here play acey-deucy as well?

19th Jan, 2005 - 2:08pm / Post ID: #

Backgammon

Years and years ago, I played both backgammon and acey-deucy. Great games. However, I can't even remember the rules to either of them now.

Post Date: 19th Jan, 2005 - 2:43pm / Post ID: #

Backgammon
A Friend

Backgammon