Oinodaemon Introduction

Oinodaemon Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 20th Feb, 2013 - 2:05pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

+  1 2 3 4 5  ...Latest (9) »
Post Date: 17th Feb, 2013 - 8:10pm / Post ID: #

Me
Member Senior
[?] CPosts: 40
Flag Posts: 612
Avg: 0.1 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 3.9%
[+] Gain: 136.00 FP
Charm: 7

Oinodaemon Introduction

Hello! I am a 22 year old Caucasian male currently living in Big Sur, California. I work as a dishwasher at Lucia Lodge. I am joining this website in the hopes of finding humans as passionate as I am about fantasy role-playing. Thank you very much for this opportunity.

Contribution: | Credit: | Gender: Male | Politics: Unsure
Tenet: Zen | Reason: Ruler of Kings II Text RPG | Age: Not Given | Joined: Reg. 17th Feb, 2013 - 7:56pm
Signature:
Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 17th Feb, 2013 - 8:15pm / Post ID: #

Middle Ages Facts

Introduction Oinodaemon

Welcome Dungeons & Dragons Role-Player

For Dungeons & Dragons Play by Post ye can start playing right away, just use our easy: D&D Start Guide

Remember we cater for mature DEDICATED players and not merely those passing through trying to cause a ruckus, so make sure to READ the following so you are not censored: Constructive Posting Policy.

For other RPG genres look at the: Custom Built Text Based role-playing games

If you get lost: See All Boards | Site Map | FAQ | RPG Listing page.

Post Date: 17th Feb, 2013 - 8:23pm / Post ID: #

Oinodaemon Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions

Hi Oinodaemon! There are many "humans" here that love role-playing games and if you're as passionate as they are then you should fit in well. Horde gave you all the links you need but if you have specific questions about the features of the community please do ask here.

Post Date: 17th Feb, 2013 - 9:06pm / Post ID: #

Me
Member Senior
[?] CPosts: 40
Flag Posts: 612
Activity: 3.9%
[+] Gain: 136.00 FP

Introduction Oinodaemon