KittenPunk Introduction

Kittenpunk Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 10th Dec, 2012 - 2:54am

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

+  1 2 3 4 5  ...Latest (19) »
Closed
Post Date: 5th Dec, 2012 - 7:16pm / Post ID: #

KittenPunk Introduction
A Friend

KittenPunk Introduction

Hi, so I have been playing games of varying kinds for many years now. From role-playing games to LARPing to MMOing, having been with out a RPG Dungeons & Dragons group for a couple of years now I am resorting to a post and play set up to fill the need of a RPG in my life, I am currently still LARPing about 1 weekend a month, and I have part time work, and tend to spend Saturdays with family, but that leaves me with a tun of down time with not much to do and lots of cravings for the joys of playing a RPG!

I would also like to say I have some spelling related issues, I tend to rely heavily on spell check to make up for my short comings, however this tend s to work well ~most of the time.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 5th Dec, 2012 - 7:33pm / Post ID: #

Me
Member Editor
[?] CPosts: 432
Flag Posts: 2,363
Avg: 0.6 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 14.5%
[+] Gain: 465.17 FP
Charm: 28

Introduction KittenPunk

Hello, Kittenpunk. Welcome to the community. If you are interested in Dungeons & Dragons, we have a game running at the moment, with me as Dm. For the Medieval Rpg, you have to meet the requirements first. But new players are welcome there also.

Blog Read My Blog
Contribution: | Credit: | Gender: Male | Politics: Unsure
Tenet: -- | Reason: Ruler of Kings II Text RPG | Age: Fifty Something | Joined: Reg. 22nd Sep, 2012 - 7:11pm
Signature:
Post Date: 5th Dec, 2012 - 7:41pm / Post ID: #

KittenPunk Introduction
A Friend

KittenPunk Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions

Was just looking at your game, and was wondering what [level] you want new [characters] starting at?

I was thinking Elf or human, [Cleric]

Edited Message Edited...