Smudge Introduction

Smudge Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 26th Oct, 2004 - 1:15pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

+  1 2 3 4 5  ...Latest (29) »
Young and vibrant and very involved
Post Date: 25th Oct, 2004 - 4:40am / Post ID: #

Member Watchful Eye
[?] CPosts: 719
Flag Posts: 1,226
Avg: 0.2 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 4.5%
[+] Gain: 200.00 FP
Charm: 53

Smudge Introduction

Hello. I'm Jonathan, and I'm new to this forum. I reached it through google, and am interested in the RPG part. I'm a sophomore at Gunn highschool, California. Hope this site will prove nice

~smudge.

Contribution: | Credit: | Gender: Male | Politics: Independent
Tenet: Agnostic | Reason: Ruler of Kings II Text RPG | Age: Thirty Something | Joined: Reg. 25th Oct, 2004 - 4:32am
Signature: When all men think alike, no one thinks much.
Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 25th Oct, 2004 - 9:29am / Post ID: #

Introduction Smudge

Welcome to the forum!

Understand this Villager... Many a brave lad and las have come here in times past seeking adventure, but they were never up to the task at hand. Wilt thou also run like a coward? Thou must do the following to be an RPGer here:

1. Post no less than 30 constructive messages!
2. Keep an activity rating of no less than 75%
3. You should be AT LEAST 16 years old and intellectually vibrant
4. Read and show you understand (by the way you post) this thread on: Good Posting!
5. Diligently read the gaming rules for the RPG you wish to play
6. If you still have questions AFTER reading the FAQ then please ask them WITHIN this thread, do not start a new thread just to ask a question.
7. If you cannot handle the above then feel free to DELETE your account.

The next thing you should do now is update your profile. You can do this by clicking the link called, 'My Controls' in the top menu. You will be given a series of fields to fill in or menus to choose from, simply answer ALL the questions, and save it!

Post Date: 25th Oct, 2004 - 1:53pm / Post ID: #