Howe6079 Introduction

Howe6079 Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 3rd Dec, 2004 - 10:46am

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

+  1 2 3 4 5  ...Latest (8) »
LDS Musician and recently married!
Post Date: 14th Nov, 2004 - 8:33am / Post ID: #

Member + Veteran
[?] CPosts: 433
Flag Posts: 452
Avg: 0.1 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 1.7%
[+] Gain: 200.00 FP
Charm: 82

Howe6079 Introduction

I am a student of Music Education and English in Colorado. I abhor emoticons, Internet slang (I.e. laugh.gif!), and thoughtless rambling. I enjoy true doctrine, meaningful discussion, and sound logic. Although I may sound square, I am quite happy and outgoing. I am a member of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints. I enjoy philosophical discussion, but I do not have time to argue with those who twist the words of the prophets to fit their own bizarre agendas. I am happy to converse with all of you.

Reconcile Edited: JB@Trinidad on 19th Apr, 2006 - 3:59pm

Contribution: | Credit: | Gender: Male | Politics: Conservative
Tenet: LDS (Mormon) | Reason: Ruler of Kings II Text RPG | Age: Forty Something | Joined: Reg. 14th Nov, 2004 - 8:08am
Signature: Canned music is like audible wallpaper. - Alistair Cooke
Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 14th Nov, 2004 - 12:34pm / Post ID: #

Introduction Howe

Thanks for posting your introduction message, this forum allows you to interact with many people on varrying topics such as LDS Church news, Doctrine, the Book of Mormon, etc. The next thing you should do now is update your profile. You can do this by clicking the link called, 'My Controls' in the top menu. Choose 'Edit Profile'. You will be given a series of fields to fill in or menus to choose from, simply answer the questions, save it and you will look like part of the community.

Then read: This Thread about good posting...