Arvhic Introduction

Arvhic Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 16th Mar, 2005 - 11:23am

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

+  1 2 3 4 5  ...Latest (11) »
Australian living in the UK / Political Discussion / Member of the Year 2006
Post Date: 11th Mar, 2005 - 3:25pm / Post ID: #

Member Senior
[?] CPosts: 824
Flag Posts: 856
Avg: 0.1 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 3.2%
[+] Gain: 200.00 FP
Charm: 51

Arvhic Introduction

Hi, I'm a journalist from Australia interested in gauging public opinion on a number of international issues. I truly believe in power to the people and would like to understand what influences public opinion, and the role the media plays in shaping it. I will openly admit I am against the Iraq war and many US interventions in the Middle East. However, part of being involved in such a forum is to better understand different viewpoints. I hope to gain a lot by engaging with people from all walks of life with different opinions.

Reconcile Message Edited...
Persephone: Unrelated Israeli related content removed

Contribution: | Credit: | Gender: Male | Politics: Humanitarian
Tenet: Agnostic | Reason: Ruler of Kings II Text RPG | Age: Not Given | Joined: Reg. 11th Mar, 2005 - 2:45pm
Signature:
Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 11th Mar, 2005 - 3:34pm / Post ID: #

Introduction Arvhic

Welcome to this International Community!

This thread is for your INTRODUCTION ONLY. Go to the International News Board for a topic ALREADY started about Israel / Palestine.

To become integrated into the community you MUST understand these facts or your membership can be deleted:

1. All discussion is at an intellectual & constructive level, this means proper use of the English language, grammar and spelling!
2. Before you post ANYTHING please read the Constructive Posts thread to avoid us telling you
3. You must abide by ALL rules. We enforce them! If you did not read them - do so now