Matija Introduction

Matija Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 2nd Jul, 2005 - 2:16am

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

+  1 2 
Post Date: 30th Jun, 2005 - 6:43am / Post ID: #

Matija Introduction
A Friend

Matija Introduction

Hi, I'm 38, mathematician by profession, but work as computer programmer. I found this forum idly browsing through RPG related sites. I kind of liked this maturity idea, so I decided to try it.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 30th Jun, 2005 - 11:01am / Post ID: #

Me
Diamond + G.I. Jane
[?] CPosts: 3,057
Flag Posts: 4,267
Avg: 0.6 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 14.8%
[+] Gain: 200.00 FP
Charm: 183

Introduction Matija

Welcome to the forum. We have lots of interesting and diverse topics up for discussion here. Before you begin posting please take time to read this thread about good posting.... Then, I look forward to your thoughtful comments.

I work in IT, but not programming. I can't visualize very well in my head which is necessary to be successful in programming. I manage the network, servers, and PCs.

Contribution: Diamond Emeritus | Credit: | Gender: Female | Politics: Unsure
Tenet: LDS (Mormon) | Reason: Ruler of Kings II Text RPG | Age: Sixty Something | Joined: Reg. 25th Sep, 2003 - 11:45am
Signature: Tena is a very important person, let no one forget that
Post Date: 30th Jun, 2005 - 11:26am / Post ID: #

Matija Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions

Welcome Ta Ye Ole' Forum!

So, Ye be seeking Adventure eh? Understand this Villager... Many a brave lad and las have come here in times past seeking adventure, but they were never up to the task at hand. They have a tendency to quit long before they met the honorable requirements. This be what separates the peasants from the warriors. Wilt thou also run like a coward or be as the brave that stay to fight yet another day? Thou must do the following to be an RPGer here:

1. Post no less than 30 constructive messages keeping an activity rating of at least 75%