BabyBlues Introduction

Babyblues Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 4th Sep, 2005 - 7:55pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

+  1 2 3 4 5  ...Latest (18) »
Our active blue eyes
Post Date: 1st Sep, 2005 - 5:17pm / Post ID: #

BabyBlues Introduction
A Friend

BabyBlues Introduction

Hi! I'm Lynn, and I am from the Gulf Coast of Florida. It's beautiful down here when we aren't being battered around by mother nature. I am studying to be an Elementary Teacher. Right now I work with girls at an after school program, ages 5-16. I love my job, even though some days are tougher than others. It's worth it, though.

I am very active in my church, especially in children's ministry. We're growing right now, which is a huge blessing from God. I grew up in this church, so it's great to see that after some stagnant years, things are finally starting to liven up.

I'm really interested in discussions of religion and education, both.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 1st Sep, 2005 - 5:22pm / Post ID: #

Introduction BabyBlues

A Warm Welcome to You

Thank you for taking the time to join and post a message, this means you are serious and says a lot about your character. I hope we can be friends over time. Since you are new this Community please permit me to fill you in on a few things.

Intellectual & constructive messages are very important here so tmake sure to use the Spell Checker that is available each time you post a message. I always check the Constructive Posts thread for the policies of the Community, you may wish to take a minute to do this too. You can also check the FAQ Board for help or ask questions within this thread.

Moderators here are very strict and delete any member account found being sarcastic, spamming, using the community to advertise commercial products or services and / or seeking to violate any of the terms agreed on sign-up.

Post Date: 1st Sep, 2005 - 5:53pm / Post ID: #

Diamond + Chief
[?] CPosts: 5,097
Flag Posts: 7,087
Avg: 0.9 Post(s) / Day