Grace Introduction

Grace Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 13th Sep, 2005 - 5:17pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

Post Date: 12th Sep, 2005 - 8:01pm / Post ID: #

Grace Introduction
A Friend

Grace Introduction

{she stretches and looks about her}
OOC I am not quite sure how or where to start so I will treat this like a chance to tell you about my character.
Hello my name is Grace I am the offspring of a elf under a rather powerful transformation spell and a barn cat. By trade I am a mouser and advise, you will never see me without my caller and pouch of coins. As you can see I am a dainty little cat my silver grey fur has a healthy shine and my green eyes are cion. I am a strong mined speaker so have no worries I'll speak up if I want or need to. My weaknesses are Fire, dogs, and blades so please refrain.

Reconcile Edited: Grace on 12th Sep, 2005 - 8:04pm

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 12th Sep, 2005 - 8:08pm / Post ID: #

Introduction Grace

Welcome Ta Ye Ole' Forum!

So, Ye be seeking Adventure eh? Well meh friend we be ready to have ye onboard. Ye may wish to have a look at our RPG Page for requirements. These links may also be proven useful to such dragon slayers as thyself:

Posting Policy | See All Boards | Site Map | FAQ

Post Date: 12th Sep, 2005 - 8:09pm / Post ID: #

Admin + Architect
[?] CPosts: 38,030
Flag Posts: 51,687
Avg: 6.5 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 100%
[+] Gain: 4,588.73 FP
Charm: 394

Grace Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions

Welcome, but this is not the place that you introduce characters, within this thread you introduce yourself. For an understanding of how RPGs work here check the RPG Page.

Blog Read My Blog
Contribution: Hard Work | Credit: | Gender: Male | Politics: Libertarian
Tenet: Reperire Veritatem | Reason: Discuss Global Issues | Age: Fifty Something | Joined: Reg. 3rd Sep, 2002 - 1:01pm
Signature: Donate Please Support Our Efforts!
Post Date: 12th Sep, 2005 - 8:57pm / Post ID: #

Grace Introduction
A Friend