Aleks Introduction

Aleks Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 27th Feb, 2006 - 1:39am

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

RPGer - Lost?
Post Date: 15th Oct, 2005 - 12:22am / Post ID: #

Aleks Introduction
A Friend

Aleks Introduction

Well, uh. Not quite sure how to start so I'll just go ahead.

My name is Alex (preferably spelled Aleks). I am currently 15 years young, in my Sophomore year of a Vocational Technical High School in the United States. My interests are Vampires, computers, my guitar, my poetry, and of course, my friends. I selected Christian when signing up because Vampirism was not a choice. I believe whole-heartedly in Vampirism and believe myself to be a young Vampire in my Awakening (Vampire puberty). I enjoy sitting on my roof in the rain, at night, just listening to the rain hit the ground. Or in my room with the shades closed, writing poetry and songs. Music runs my life pretty well. I listen from a range of any rock music but being a guitarist, I do get picky when I find a band that just sucks at playing. My favorite band is HIM (His Infernal Majesty). My favorite song is "Vampire Heart" by HIM. Other bands I like are Chimaira, Lamb of God, Avenge Sevenfold, Nirvana, The Used, CKY, Incubus, Taking Back Sunday, and quite a few others that I cannot seem to remember.

I have Role-Played a few times. I role-played as a Vampire named Aleks Colebridge on the Harry Potter Role Play Forums, from there I moved on to a Medievil War RPG where I was a high officer in an Undead army. Then, in search for a more in-depth yet present day realistic Vampire character and magical, medievil world, I found this website through Google.

I am hoping to get a lot from this and to have a lot of fun and hopefully, I am easily accepted into the community. Thank you for reading.

Love me, like you love the sun, scorching the blood in my, Vampire Heart,
Aleks

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 15th Oct, 2005 - 2:53am / Post ID: #

Aleks Introduction
A Friend