Melodilynn Introduction

Melodilynn Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 30th Oct, 2005 - 3:14am

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

Post Date: 25th Oct, 2005 - 8:02pm / Post ID: #

Melodilynn Introduction
A Friend

Melodilynn Introduction

Hello,

I am kind of new to your message board. I've actually been here before and was a member before, but soon life took over and I quite posting and I guess because I wasn't posting my name was removed. But now I'm back.

So, to remind people of who I am... My name is Sheryl. I live in Utah in the United States. I'm a lifelong member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints. I've been married for 25 years and am the mother of 6 children ranging in ages from 24 to 13. I work full time as a nurse in a Neonatal Intensive Care Unit.

I enjoy many hobbies and really wish I could fit more hours into a day so I could enjoy them all. I love music and play piano and guitar. I also love to read and I'm an avid reader. I love email and my computer. I also enjoy computer games, mostly playing games similar to Myst... the adventure type games.

Well, that's a little about me and a few of my hobbies. I hope to have some good discussions here and maybe get to know a few people.

Sheryl

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 25th Oct, 2005 - 8:57pm / Post ID: #

Me
Diamond + Author
[?] CPosts: 3,526
Flag Posts: 4,033
Avg: 0.5 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 13.9%
[+] Gain: 200.00 FP
Charm: 226

Introduction Melodilynn

Welcome back. I thought I recognized the name.

I hope you can stick around. Even occasional participation should keep you here. Of course, constant participation will do better... smile.gif

Blog Read My Blog
Contribution: Diamond Emeritus | Credit: | Gender: Male | Politics: Libertarian
Tenet: LDS (Mormon) | Reason: Ruler of Kings II Text RPG | Age: Sixty Something | Joined: Reg. 24th Aug, 2003 - 12:23pm
Signature:
Post Date: 25th Oct, 2005 - 9:26pm / Post ID: #

Admin + Architect
[?] CPosts: 38,025
Flag Posts: 51,682