2true4U Introduction

2true4u Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 25th Nov, 2005 - 2:35pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

Post Date: 25th Nov, 2005 - 7:28am / Post ID: #

2true4U Introduction
A Friend

2true4U Introduction

I am Brandie, I am 18 and, I am dedicated to be one of the top runway models! I graduated from high school early to achieve my dreams and goals...model! I was born in raised in a "true" country town, a small town in Idaho. I then moved to Arizona where I lived for a year and then was on the move again. My family and I then packed up and moved to Oregon...don't ask! As my parents were excited, I was not! They chose a VERY small town to live in and it was hell for me! I loved big cities, people everywhere, many things to do, and of course fashion! I fell in love with fashion as soon as I could read vogue! I then grew into a tall and lean body and knew I could make it in the runways modeling career! After graduating from high school early, I moved to Santa Barbara, California...and fell in love. I finally made it to new faces, and the state of fashion! I dreamed of moving to LA but, parents make it a little difficult! I have learned a lot living in Santa Barbara and am ready to take on the challenges and devotion to be what I think I can, I know I can, and I will be....a model! wink.gif

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 25th Nov, 2005 - 11:09am / Post ID: #

Introduction trueU

Welcome, I'm Brandon

I am happy to see you here today and I am looking forward to when you update your profile and tell us more about yourself. Please let me share some links with you that are very helpful:

Posting Policy | See All Boards | Site Map | FAQ

Post Date: 25th Nov, 2005 - 2:35pm / Post ID: #

Member + Editor
[?] CPosts: 1,048
Flag Posts: 1,305
Avg: 0.2 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 5.0%
[+] Gain: 200.00 FP
Charm: 70

2true4U Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions