Loralie Introduction

Loralie Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 13th Dec, 2005 - 11:10pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

Post Date: 11th Dec, 2005 - 7:25am / Post ID: #

Loralie Introduction
A Friend

Loralie Introduction

Hello, I've just joined this site. I was invited to join by the administrator in some Islamic parenting forums that I use. My name is Loralie, I'm 25 years old and I live in Australia. I am married with 2 children: Ammarah, who is four-and-a-half, and Hadia, who is 9 months old. I completed a journalism degree last year and now I'm a full-time mum. I am mostly interested in the parenting topics here. Look forward to getting to know some of you!

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 11th Dec, 2005 - 8:41pm / Post ID: #

Loralie Introduction
A Friend

Introduction Loralie

Oh, yay! It's wonderful to have you! I know JB was really wanting people from some different religions to broaden the perspective horizon. Even though you're here mainly for the parenting board, I hope you'll take advantage of the Islam board. A lot of us love learning about different cultural beliefs.

What part of Australia are you from? I have a friend who lives in Adelaide.

Post Date: 13th Dec, 2005 - 10:28pm / Post ID: #

Admin + Architect
[?] CPosts: 38,030
Flag Posts: 51,687
Avg: 6.5 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 100%
[+] Gain: 4,588.73 FP
Charm: 394

Loralie Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions

Thanks for accepting the invitation and for posting your introduction. You will find that there will be many discussions here that will interest you, but I am of course looking forward to your views / answers in the 'Studies of Islam' Board.

Interestingly enough, we have a Member called, 'Arvhic' that is from Australia, a journalist and is also interested in Islamic related issues, maybe both of you will find things in common? *shrug*

Blog Read My Blog
Contribution: Hard Work | Credit: | Gender: Male | Politics: Libertarian