Epsilonorion Introduction

Epsilonorion Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 22nd Dec, 2005 - 2:55am

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

Post Date: 14th Dec, 2005 - 3:24am / Post ID: #

A Friend

Hello everyone. Well I guess I should introduce myself. My name is Josh. My fiance, Babyblues for all of you, introduced me to the site and thought I would like it. So, here I am, trying something new and hoping for some intriguing conversation.

I am a student at Florida State University, while working towards my Bachelor degree with a duel major of Electrical and Computer Engineering. It is hard at times, but it is still fun to learn new things. I enjoy working with computers and talking about them, so you will probably see me in the Technology boards often.

Beyond my education, if I am not spending time with my fiance, I will be found playing games. I am an avid game player. I'm actually trying out my Xbox 360 at the present time. Finally, a lot of my time is spent at church. Staring this December, my fiance and I will be teaching the youth, and we both look forward to it greatly.

I really think I will enjoy talking and debating with everyone here, while sharing the stories with my love. Have a great day and God Bless.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 14th Dec, 2005 - 3:28am / Post ID: #

A Friend

Introduction Epsilonorion

Awwww...He called me his "love." Welcome to the forums EpsilonOrion! Since you are a computer dork, we have a technology board I'm sure you will become addicted to. We also have a religion board that covers several different religious beliefs, including a Bible Revealed board. Please post constructively so I don't look like an idiot...I mean... wink.gif

I'm glad you finally joined.

Post Date: 14th Dec, 2005 - 3:35am / Post ID: #

Admin + Architect
[?] CPosts: 38,031
Flag Posts: 51,688
Avg: 6.5 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 100%
[+] Gain: 4,589.83 FP
Charm: 394

Epsilonorion Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions