Shyster Introduction

Shyster Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 21st Mar, 2006 - 11:14pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

Baptist - Religious Studies
Post Date: 11th Mar, 2006 - 6:12pm / Post ID: #

Shyster Introduction
A Friend

Shyster Introduction

Hello! My forum name is Shyster, and I am currently studying to become an international missionary (I'm Baptist). I love to learn about foreign cultures, politics, and religions; I welcome any discussions about any of these topics. I am a pretty friendly person, and I look forward to meeting you. smile.gif

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 11th Mar, 2006 - 7:27pm / Post ID: #

Introduction Shyster

A Warm Welcome to You

Thank you for taking the time to join and post a message, this means you are serious and says a lot about your character. I hope we can be friends over time. Since you are new to this Community please permit me to share a few links that you may find helpful:

Posting Policy | See All Boards | Site Map | FAQ

Post Date: 11th Mar, 2006 - 7:47pm / Post ID: #

Shyster Introduction
A Friend

Shyster Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions

Welcome to the forums, Shyster! Do you have any idea as to where you would like to go when you become a missionary? We have an entire Religious board that has just about every type of religion covered as well as a Culture board. I look forward to reading your posts!

Post Date: 12th Mar, 2006 - 2:25am / Post ID: #

Diamond + Chief
[?] CPosts: 5,097
Flag Posts: 7,087
Avg: 0.9 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 24.2%
[+] Gain: 1,203.00 FP
Charm: 301

Introduction Shyster

Welcome to the Forum, Shyster! We're glad to have you here. Please feel free to explore our many topics, and add your thoughts. We welcome your participation here, and look forward to your posts.

Roz

Blog Read My Blog
Contribution: Diamond Emeritus | Credit: | Gender: Female | Politics: Conservative