Armstrong Introduction

Armstrong Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 8th Feb, 2006 - 12:48am

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

+  1 2 3 4 
RPGer - joined both welcome threads into one.
Post Date: 6th Feb, 2006 - 10:32am / Post ID: #

Armstrong Introduction
A Friend

Armstrong Introduction

Hello all I am a nineteen year old student from Walsall England. I joined this site as I enjoy using my mind to acheive better things. I despise godmodders and enjoy competition. I like to jump into the mind frame of the character I use to achieve a higher standard of gameplay. This is my first time on this type of site so I may be a little slow off the mark however I am a fast learner and will soon pick up the basics and no doubt I will be a challenging foe to any warrior or mage alike.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 6th Feb, 2006 - 10:43am / Post ID: #

Introduction Armstrong

Welcome Ta Ye Ole' Forum!

So, Ye be seeking Adventure eh? Well meh friend we be ready to have ye onboard. Ye may wish to have a look at our RPG Page for requirements. These links may also be proven useful to such dragon slayers as thyself:

Read --> Posting Policy | See All Boards | Site Map | FAQ

Post Date: 6th Feb, 2006 - 10:45am / Post ID: #

Admin + Architect
[?] CPosts: 38,031
Flag Posts: 51,688
Avg: 6.5 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 100%
[+] Gain: 4,589.83 FP
Charm: 394

Armstrong Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions

Welcome Armstrong, any relationship to the cyclist? I look forward to your participation, feel free to look over the links Knight gave you and if you have any questions then do ask within this thread. By the way, what do you mean by this...

QUOTE (Armstrong)
I despise godmodders and enjoy competition.

Blog Read My Blog
Contribution: Hard Work | Credit: | Gender: Male | Politics: Libertarian
Tenet: Reperire Veritatem | Reason: Discuss Global Issues | Age: Fifty Something | Joined: Reg. 3rd Sep, 2002 - 1:01pm
Signature: Donate Please Support Our Efforts!