Ashen Introduction

Ashen Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 16th Mar, 2006 - 3:24am

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

RPGer - unsure / Music
Post Date: 16th Mar, 2006 - 1:36am / Post ID: #

Ashen Introduction
A Friend

Ashen Introduction

You're reading the introductory post of a 29 year-old guy living in Canada. I'm a software developer currently working as a web application developer. Hobbies that keep me busy: playing guitar, teaching music lessons, taking music lessons, building guitars, building amplifiers, playing in bands. As you can see I'm a bit of a music freak.

I started the sign-up because I wanted to check out the RPGs but I finished the sign-up because I was just too curious to see if anything really worthwhile was behind it...

Anyway, talk to you later.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 16th Mar, 2006 - 1:41am / Post ID: #

Middle Ages Facts

Introduction Ashen

Welcome Ta Ye Ole' Forum!

So, Ye be seeking Adventure eh? Well meh friend we be ready to have ye onboard. Ye may wish to have a look at our RPG Page for requirements. These links may also be proven useful to such dragon slayers as thyself:

Read --> Posting Policy | See All Boards | Site Map | FAQ

Post Date: 16th Mar, 2006 - 1:57am / Post ID: #

Admin + Architect
[?] CPosts: 38,031
Flag Posts: 51,688
Avg: 6.5 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 100%
[+] Gain: 4,589.83 FP
Charm: 394

Ashen Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions

Welcome to the Community. I am not sure what to make of your last sentiments. You have your reason for being here as 'boredom' and yet wish to check our RPGs? You do know it takes 30 constructive posts to accomplish that - right?

Blog Read My Blog
Contribution: Hard Work | Credit: | Gender: Male | Politics: Libertarian
Tenet: Reperire Veritatem | Reason: Discuss Global Issues | Age: Fifty Something | Joined: Reg. 3rd Sep, 2002 - 1:01pm
Signature: Donate Please Support Our Efforts!
Post Date: 16th Mar, 2006 - 2:09am / Post ID: #

Ashen Introduction
A Friend