Profanity Addiction

Profanity Addiction - Sciences, Education, Art, Writing, UFO - Posted: 22nd Feb, 2011 - 10:24pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

+  1 2 
Who Gives A @#$% About Profanity? Profain - Foul Language - Cussing - Bad Language
Post Date: 29th Mar, 2006 - 10:59am / Post ID: #

NOTE: News [?]

Profanity Addiction

WHO GIVES A @#$% ABOUT PROFANITY?

This is a story about words we can't print in this story. Ref. Source

Sponsored Links:
30th Mar, 2006 - 4:45pm / Post ID: #

Addiction Profanity

It is interesting how profanity has even leaked into discussions between professionals. As an example, I work in the IT industry and assist customers with problems over the phone. I don't know how many times customers, after having felt comfortable with me on the phone, will start using profanity in normal discussion. They are not upset or anything, they just start using profanity in simple chit-chat. For the most part, I laugh it off and move on, but in other cases I have had to interject and ask that they refrain from using such language. I have also been at meetings where there are high ranking engineers and executives and profanity has been used. It really opens your eyes as to who pervasive such words have become in daily discussions.

Post Date: 30th Mar, 2006 - 5:00pm / Post ID: #

Profanity Addiction
A Friend

Profanity Addiction UFO & Writing Art Education Sciences

Some people can't complete a sentence without using profanities.You hear parents swearing at their children all the time,then wonder where the kids pick it up from. Everyone swears occassionaly but it does annoy me when your having a conversation with someone and they can't speak without swearing.

Post Date: 31st Mar, 2006 - 1:45am / Post ID: #

Profanity Addiction
A Friend

Addiction Profanity