Faron Introduction

Faron Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 2nd Jun, 2006 - 4:10am

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

Politics / Cartoonist
Post Date: 1st Jun, 2006 - 7:23am / Post ID: #

Faron Introduction
A Friend

Faron Introduction

Hello! I am a cartoonist and writer with a newspaper. I have shared cartoons and stories with my community for over 20 years, reaching out to my readers with a sense of humor and some constructive thought. I have contributed many articles dealing with issues that concern all of humanity, in the hope that my opinion brings one the chance to pause and reflect a little. Many of my cartoons and stories carry a psychological theme, touching base with the way people think and behave. I particularly enjoy writing about the human mind and its creative processes. I joined this site to broaden my horizons and learn more about the environment I live in and to share what I can with my fellow human beings. My hobbies are: writing, drawing, reading, painting, classical music, nature walks, fishing, swimming, horseback riding, crafts, animal care, and deep reflection on life. My abilities and strengths are built around my imagination and photographic memory, and laced with a good sense of humor!

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 1st Jun, 2006 - 11:24am / Post ID: #

Introduction Faron

A Warm Welcome to You

Thank you for taking the time to join and post a message, this means you are serious and says a lot about your character. I hope we can be friends over time. Since you are new to this Community please permit me to share a few links that you may find helpful:

Posting Policy | See All Boards | Site Map | FAQ

Post Date: 1st Jun, 2006 - 12:11pm / Post ID: #

Admin + Architect
[?] CPosts: 38,031
Flag Posts: 51,688
Avg: 6.5 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 100%
[+] Gain: 4,589.83 FP
Charm: 394

Faron Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions