Jeremiah Introduction

Jeremiah Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 23rd Nov, 2013 - 12:49am

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

Post Date: 23rd Nov, 2013 - 12:28am / Post ID: #

Jeremiah Introduction
A Friend

Jeremiah Introduction

Hello, everyone! [If anyone is really there, that is]
I'm new to the whole Dungeons & Dragons site setting and such, though I do enjoy playing these kinds of games. I still haven't mastered any version, so don't expect too much from me in that regard.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 23rd Nov, 2013 - 12:30am / Post ID: #

Middle Ages Facts

Introduction Jeremiah

Welcome Dungeons & Dragons / Pathfinder Role-Player

Remember we cater for mature DEDICATED players and not merely those passing through trying to cause a ruckus, so make sure to READ the following so you are not censored: Constructive Posting Policy.

For Dungeons & Dragons Play by Post ye can start playing forthwith, just use the easy: D&D Start Guide

For Pathfinder check the [+] Member Wars Role-playing Game Board where all the Member managed Role-playing Games are located.

This is a good guide to understanding Role-playing Games here: How To Find The Role-playing Game That Fits Me?

Other Medieval Related role-playing games
[+] World of Medieval Play By Post Role-playing Game
[+] Gwynedd Medieval Village Play By Post Role-playing Game
[+] Text MMORPG

Dungeons & Dragons is NOT the only genre here. For other Role-playing Game genres look at the: Custom Built Text Based role-playing games

Post Date: 23rd Nov, 2013 - 12:32am / Post ID: #

Jeremiah Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions

Hi Jeremiah! Yes, we 'are' really here. Horde gave you the various pointers to get started but if you have questions feel free to ask here, your welcome thread and someone will help you.

Post Date: 23rd Nov, 2013 - 12:40am / Post ID: #

Jeremiah Introduction
A Friend

Introduction Jeremiah