TriniPro Introduction

Trinipro Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 6th Sep, 2006 - 1:45pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

Post Date: 5th Sep, 2006 - 8:53pm / Post ID: #

TriniPro Introduction
A Friend

TriniPro Introduction

Hi, I am an artist/photographer from Trinidad & Tobago. I am working toward publishing an art & culture magazine. The magazine will feature, local fiction, towns and villages, stimulating features and models/fashion. My experience in soliciting models, especially male models (aspiring) is everyone is so skeptical. There are legimate, above board individuals and agencies in T&T. I would confess though that I have met persons who have had bad experiences, but please do not apply those bad experiences to everyone in the business.

Fashion and Photography is an exciting field. Find out all you can about the business. Acquire information (registration, portfolio etc) from photographers , agents etc.)

Thanks!

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 5th Sep, 2006 - 9:17pm / Post ID: #

Introduction TriniPro

Hi There

It is good to see you are interested in the Fashion Industry. We have the Modeling Board as well as the Photography Board to help you learn more / share your experiences and so forth. However, before you get started, you may wish to look over the following links as they will help you become familiar with how the Community runs. Do enjoy your stay.

Posting Policy | See All Boards | Site Map | FAQ

Post Date: 5th Sep, 2006 - 11:30pm / Post ID: #

Admin + Architect
[?] CPosts: 38,034
Flag Posts: 51,691
Avg: 6.5 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 100%
[+] Gain: 4,591.93 FP
Charm: 394

TriniPro Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions

Welcome to the Community. You should dive into the Fashion Board as well as the Trinidad & Tobago Board as both may have some interest to you. You are the same person that called BGID® today?

Blog Read My Blog
Contribution: Hard Work | Credit: | Gender: Male | Politics: Libertarian