Cissero Introduction

Cissero Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 12th Mar, 2014 - 10:13pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

Post Date: 11th Mar, 2014 - 4:39pm / Post ID: #

Cissero Introduction
A Friend

Cissero Introduction

Here is what I can tell you; I started playing table-top Role-playing Game games at the release of Advance Dungeons & Dragons 2nd Edition. I didn't play for a long time, then started to make a come-back with the release of Dungeons & Dragons 4th Edition. However, I have been unable to find a steady game.
I am an avid computer gamer as well. I work full-time in the US Army and have been for the past 17 years. I have never played a text Role-playing Game but am very interested in trying it out. Also, I have never played Dungeons & Dragons 3.5 but I hear it is way better than 4.0 so I want to learn what the differences are.
My characters ALWAYS have a back story, and I generally use a few props in my table-top games. I don't know if/how that will come across in a text version.
I am very interested in learning the rules of Dungeons & Dragons 3.5, and try out this text format. I am most interested in Dungeons & Dragons and possible Pathfinder.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 11th Mar, 2014 - 5:37pm / Post ID: #

Middle Ages Facts

Introduction Cissero

Welcome Dungeons & Dragons / Pathfinder Role-Player

Remember we cater for mature DEDICATED players and not merely those passing through trying to cause a ruckus, so make sure to READ the following so you are not censored: Constructive Posting Policy.

For Dungeons & Dragons Play by Post ye can start playing forthwith, just use the easy: D&D Start Guide

For Pathfinder check the [+] Member Wars Role-playing Game Board where all the Member managed Role-playing Games are located.

This is a good guide to understanding Role-playing Games here: How To Find The Role-playing Game That Fits Me?

Other Medieval Related role-playing games
[+] World of Medieval Play By Post Role-playing Game