SHRain124 Introduction

Shrain124 Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 25th Nov, 2006 - 5:05pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

Post Date: 24th Nov, 2006 - 4:52pm / Post ID: #

SHRain124 Introduction
A Friend

SHRain124 Introduction

Hello all!

First off, my "name" is Rain, and I have always aspired to play an online RPG as I am a big fan of other RPG's, Zelda being my first choice out of them all.

I am currently a junior at my high school and I am an aspiring Journalist. I am hoping to attend either Lyndon college in Vermont, or a college up in Maine that I can not currently think of what it is called. But that is all I have to say for now, I hope to be a help to all of you RPG players out there!

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 24th Nov, 2006 - 6:51pm / Post ID: #

Middle Ages Facts

Introduction SHRain

Welcome Ta Ye Ole' Forum!

So, Ye be seeking Adventure eh? Well meh friend we be ready to have ye onboard. Ye may wish to have a look at our RPG Page for requirements. These links may also be proven useful to such dragon slayers as thyself:

Read --> Posting Policy | See All Boards | Site Map | FAQ

Simply put meh friend... if ye be looking to join 'The World of Medieval' then thou needest a minimum of 30 Constructive Posts within this here Community. Get started, select a Board, a Topic and then share thy views.

Post Date: 24th Nov, 2006 - 7:12pm / Post ID: #

Dia. Mod + Chief Mod
[?] CPosts: 17,375
Flag Posts: 21,317
Avg: 2.7 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 70.1%
[+] Gain: 1,240.35 FP
Charm: 342

SHRain124 Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions