Johanneseras Introduction

Johanneseras Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 20th Jan, 2007 - 5:35pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

Spammer
Post Date: 26th Nov, 2006 - 2:26pm / Post ID: #

A Friend

Hi guys I will talk to you guys at a later stage. I am new with international discussions. will appreciate your help

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 26th Nov, 2006 - 4:14pm / Post ID: #

Diamond + Author
[?] CPosts: 2,053
Flag Posts: 2,535
Avg: 0.4 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 9.7%
[+] Gain: 4,034.80 FP
Charm: 111

Introduction Johanneseras

Hi Johanneseras,and welcome to the forum.
Thanks for taking the time to register, please let us know a bit more about yourself when you find the time.
There are plenty of topics of discussion for you to join in with, hope you enjoy your time here on the forum.
Best wishes, Diane.

Blog Read My Blog
Contribution: Diamond Emeritus | Credit: | Gender: Female | Politics: Humanitarian
Tenet: Baptist | Reason: Ruler of Kings II Text RPG | Age: Fifty Something | Joined: Reg. 13th Oct, 2005 - 8:53am
Signature:
Post Date: 26th Nov, 2006 - 8:24pm / Post ID: #

Me
Diamond + Author
[?] CPosts: 3,526
Flag Posts: 4,033
Avg: 0.5 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 13.9%
[+] Gain: 200.00 FP
Charm: 226

Johanneseras Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions

Welcome to the forum.

This is your introductory thread. Tell us a bit about yourself here, and ask questions that you cannot find answers to in the FAQ and help sections. Please ask your questions about the Bible in the appropriate board. In fact, I think you will find that we have discussed Adam, Eve, and the Garden of Eden quite a bit, already.

I hope that you will follow the rules, especially concerning constructive discussion.

Blog Read My Blog
Contribution: Diamond Emeritus | Credit: | Gender: Male | Politics: Libertarian
Tenet: LDS (Mormon) | Reason: Ruler of Kings II Text RPG | Age: Sixty Something | Joined: Reg. 24th Aug, 2003 - 12:23pm
Signature: