Silvergrl01 Introduction

Silvergrl01 Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 10th Dec, 2006 - 4:34pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

USA RPGer
Post Date: 10th Dec, 2006 - 5:20am / Post ID: #

Silvergrl01 Introduction
A Friend

Silvergrl01 Introduction

Hey all, just wanted to take the opportunity to say Hello. Stumbled across this site by accident and thought I would take a chance. I'm a student at Miami with a Speech Path major. I have a huge family and cherish my alone time. I'm not at all what you would call savvy with computers, but I can handle my own. I'm here for some RPG, though I haven't had a chance to take a look at your sites program. I am looking forward to it. I'll leave it to my fellow forum members to give me a welcome. Thanks.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 10th Dec, 2006 - 10:50am / Post ID: #

Introduction Silvergrl

Greetings Role-Playing Gamer

I trust you are excited and ready to become an RPG player here. A lot of questions you may have can be found on our RPG Page. You may also find the following links will guide you towards becoming integrated here:

Read --> Posting Policy | See All Boards | Site Map | FAQ

Post Date: 10th Dec, 2006 - 11:04am / Post ID: #

Admin + Architect
[?] CPosts: 38,029
Flag Posts: 51,686
Avg: 6.5 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 100%
[+] Gain: 4,587.73 FP
Charm: 394

Silvergrl01 Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions

Welcome to the Community. Which RPGs are you interested in, maybe I can give you a bit of guidance based on your choice.

Blog Read My Blog
Contribution: Hard Work | Credit: | Gender: Male | Politics: Libertarian
Tenet: Reperire Veritatem | Reason: Discuss Global Issues | Age: Fifty Something | Joined: Reg. 3rd Sep, 2002 - 1:01pm
Signature: Donate Please Support Our Efforts!
Post Date: 10th Dec, 2006 - 4:34pm / Post ID: #

Diamond + Chief
[?] CPosts: 5,097
Flag Posts: 7,087
Avg: 0.9 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 24.2%
[+] Gain: 1,203.00 FP
Charm: 301

Introduction Silvergrl