Svella Introduction

Svella Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 24th Dec, 2006 - 5:17pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

USA RM: Argentina
Post Date: 24th Dec, 2006 - 2:59am / Post ID: #

Svella Introduction
A Friend

Svella Introduction

I'm a Software Engineer with 20 years of experience who lives in Orem, UT, USA. I am LDS, and a returned missionary who served in Argentina in '82 & '83. I've been married for 21 years and have 3 teenage boys. The oldest is currently serving as a missionary in Japan. I am a political independent, who leans slightly to the right of center.

I googled "Christmas in Argentina" and found the a thread on this site that I found quite interesting so I thought I would join.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 24th Dec, 2006 - 3:00am / Post ID: #

Introduction Svella

Welcome LDS Member

Thanks for posting your introduction message, this forum allows you to interact positively with many people on varying topics such as LDS Church news, Doctrine, the Book of Mormon, etc. However, do keep in mind that LDS Related Discussion is kept only in the LDS Related Boards as this is an International Community.

The next thing you should do now is update your profile. You can do this by clicking the link called, 'My Controls' in the top menu. You may wish to venture over to the LDS Deep Doctrine board or the News & RM Section and have a look around.

If you like RPGs then you may also be interested in playing: Nephi RPG where you can 'Journey to the Promised Land'

Here are some quick links for you to look over when you have time:
Read --> Posting Policy | See All Boards | Site Map | FAQ

Post Date: 24th Dec, 2006 - 3:08am / Post ID: #

Dia. Mod + Chief Mod
[?] CPosts: 17,375
Flag Posts: 21,317
Avg: 2.7 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 69.7%
[+] Gain: 1,240.35 FP
Charm: 342

Svella Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions