Rapunzel Introduction

Rapunzel Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 9th Feb, 2007 - 9:01pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

USA RPG
Post Date: 8th Feb, 2007 - 7:28pm / Post ID: #

Rapunzel Introduction
A Friend

Rapunzel Introduction

Good day All who see this. I am Rapunzel. I have escaped the evil tower of Corporate America and now I am free to roam the world with you all as a normal, albiet talented, person that I am. Ive cut my hair to a manageble length and traded in the itchy poofy evening gown for boots and pants. I'm here to meet fellow runaways from the Big Bad Man (aka fellow RPGers) and of course some action and excitement! Maybe even Romance. I'm new to this world of yours, but I wasnt born yesterday - so play nice! Looking forward to see ya'll.

Bless,
Rapunzel

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 8th Feb, 2007 - 7:41pm / Post ID: #

Dia. Mod + Chief Mod
[?] CPosts: 17,375
Flag Posts: 21,317
Avg: 2.7 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 70.1%
[+] Gain: 1,240.35 FP
Charm: 342

Introduction Rapunzel

Hi! I hope you have a terrific time in our community. Please feel free to check the boards around and also read the requirements for RPG. I look forward reading your posts. smile.gif
LDS

Blog Read My Blog
Contribution: Diamond Emeritus | Credit: | Gender: Female | Politics: Humanitarian
Tenet: -- | Reason: Discuss Global Issues | Age: Forty Something | Joined: Reg. 8th Sep, 2002 - 5:01pm
Signature: Don't make someone your priority when you're only their option
Post Date: 8th Feb, 2007 - 8:18pm / Post ID: #

Rapunzel Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions

Welcome Future RPGer

We are glad that you have taken the time to register. To become an RPGer here is very simple. You can find all the details within our RPG Page. You may also find the following links of help to you:

Read --> Posting Policy | See All Boards | Site Map | FAQ

Post Date: 8th Feb, 2007 - 9:09pm / Post ID: #

Rapunzel Introduction
A Friend

Introduction Rapunzel