Wackoworks Introduction

Wackoworks Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 22nd May, 2007 - 6:23am

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

USA RPGer
Post Date: 20th May, 2007 - 2:30pm / Post ID: #

Wackoworks Introduction
A Friend

Wackoworks Introduction

Hello to everyone.

I'm a 39 yr old living in the Longfellow area of Minneapolis, Mn who stumbled across your board after Googling some fact on medieval history. Many years ago I was into RPGs and saw that you had a few. After exploring and playing Ruler of Kings for a few days and after lurking the boards I thought it was time to become a member.

A little about myself, I've been married for four years and am looking forward to the patter of little feet, soon I hope. I worked in the hotel industry for fourteen years before leaving this last August to work towards my MBA and a new career. My wife works in early childhood development and is embarking on the return to schooling with me. She is not at all pleased with my finding of Ruler of Kings and the other RPGs but admits they take up less time than her beading fetish.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 20th May, 2007 - 5:07pm / Post ID: #

Middle Ages Facts

Introduction Wackoworks

Welcome Ta Ye Ole' Forum!

So, Ye be seeking Adventure eh? Well meh friend we be ready to have ye onboard. Ye may wish to have a look at our RPG Page for requirements. These links may also be proven useful to such dragon slayers as thyself:

Read --> Posting Policy | See All Boards | Site Map | FAQ

Simply put meh friend... if ye be looking to join 'The World of Medieval' then thou needest a minimum of 30 Constructive Posts within this here Community. Get started, select a Board, a Topic and then share thy views. Note: Ye can start right away if ye be interested in https://www.RulerofKings.com

Post Date: 20th May, 2007 - 5:50pm / Post ID: #

Admin + Architect
[?] CPosts: 38,031
Flag Posts: 51,688
Avg: 6.5 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 100%
[+] Gain: 4,589.83 FP
Charm: 394