Dragonshadow Introduction

Dragonshadow Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 25th Jul, 2007 - 2:03am

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

Canada RPGer
Post Date: 22nd Jul, 2007 - 6:24am / Post ID: #

A Friend

A warm greeting to anyone and everyone who reads this. My name is Dragonshadow. First of all, allow me to make a few things clear about myself. One, I am not used to this kind of activity, I may make a mistake, I may accidentally speak out of character. Why would I do such things? I am human, nothing more, to err is absolutely natural. Two, my spelling and grammar, are poor at best. I will always give my best attempt to keep this in line, and am glad to see the presence of a spell checker, however once again, I am human, and am known to err. Third, you may at this time be uncertain of me, please keep in mind however, this is all new to me, meaning I am uncertain to you as well. This brings up four, I am new to this, which increases my chances of making a mistake. And lastly five, I may find that this is all far too above my head and have to end up leaving you in a few days time, as I will not be able to follow ( I promise however, I will give note of my leave, and tie up all loose ends). However, with all this, why accept me? why allow me to join your ranks? It is simple, I am friendly, polite, caring, know my faults, and will accept lower roles starting off if you so wish to do so because of it, and, while my name implies, I enjoy my status as a dragon, I am more than happy to take any role and play it to my full extent. In the end, I feel I would be a positive to your ranks ( perhaps a foolish, mistake-making, bumbling positive) but a positive none the less. Oh, and if this not seems rather stuffy or ridged, I apologize, it is simply how I deal with my shyness.
My thanks for taking the time to read this, and best wishes to you,
Dragonshadow.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 22nd Jul, 2007 - 8:56am / Post ID: #

Introduction Dragonshadow

Greetings RPGer