Blackmane Introduction

Blackmane Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 10th Aug, 2007 - 10:16pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

United Kingdom RPGer
Post Date: 9th Aug, 2007 - 11:39pm / Post ID: #

Blackmane Introduction
A Friend

Blackmane Introduction

Well, to start with Hello. I came across this site by chance while on a google search for a Matrix RPG that looked good enough to play in. Finding you all here and the effort required to get to see any of the information leads me to think that this may be what I have been looking for, fingers crossed, smile.gif

I am a Role player through and through. I have been playing in several games for over 10 years and I have been part of Text based play by post games for the past 2, almost three. My main games of expertise are the standards, DND, Orpheus, B.E.S.M. and of course we cannot forget White Wolf Games.

I am currently under the process of building my own PHPBB site and starting a Bleach game if any of you have heard of it... Though I am not sure yet if its ok to advertise my stuff so for now I'll leave that issue there.

I am looking forward very much to playing in this game and seeing how you guys run it.

To note I have seen all the movies and I did play The Matrix Online for a spell so I am well versed in the Matrix universe.

Well that brings my introduction to a close and I hope for a warm welcome and a great story.

Blackmane.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 9th Aug, 2007 - 11:41pm / Post ID: #

Introduction Blackmane

Greetings RPGer

We have three types of RPGs here, which one are you interested in:

1. Start Now Type: For those who want to start immediately then you need to go to: https://www.RulerofKings.com or https://www.textrpg.com/emperorofasia or https://www.textrpg.com/futureterra or https://www.textrpg.com/jerusalemconquest or https://www.textrpg.com/germany1939 and register on those.