Helenjeb Introduction

Helenjeb Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 8th Apr, 2008 - 11:43am

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

Post Date: 7th Apr, 2008 - 3:02pm / Post ID: #

Helenjeb Introduction
A Friend

Helenjeb Introduction

biggrin.gif Hi everybody, this is my first time! Guess what? I won't say anything about myself except that I'm presentable, kind of pretty, a bit goofy at times.
I was hooked by a thread that was discussing Yamashita's Gold. I kind of wanted to shout about a book that I read called "The Mystery of Yamashita's Map" .I wanted to bring it to their attention. I did read all their comments. All I can say is "READ THIS BOOK" It is a book waiting to be made into a film. Read it and find all the answers. ( Actually it is a fantasy based on the true story), but, boy, did I enjoy it.
I'm living in the UK and have a job as a cashier at a local department store. Sure, I get many customers chatting me up, but who wants to make a date over a packet of frozen peas.
Guess I just like to chat! make friends, stuff like that. Don't know what to talk about really, except to say, Hi, it's meee!

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 7th Apr, 2008 - 3:06pm / Post ID: #

Introduction Helenjeb

Welcome to this International Community!

It is good that you were willing to join us here, we hope that you will become a vibrant active constructive poster. You may like to take a minute to update your profile by clicking on 'My Controls' near the top of this page and clicking on any 'Edit' link. Please do begin participating by sharing your views on the many Topics covered within this International Community.

If you ever have questions about features in the Community please do ask here, your Introduction Thread by pressing the [Reply] button.

FYI: Here are some quick links for you to look over when you have time:
Read --> Constructive Posting Policy | See All Boards | Site Map | FAQ

Post Date: 7th Apr, 2008 - 4:36pm / Post ID: #

Helenjeb Introduction
A Friend