Lairdham Introduction

Lairdham Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 26th May, 2015 - 6:31pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

+  1 2 
Post Date: 21st Apr, 2015 - 4:22pm / Post ID: #

Lairdham Introduction
A Friend

Lairdham Introduction

Start with the basics I suppose. I'm 22 years old, I'm Scottish, and I develop software for a living. I have a degree in Computer Games Technology, which was pretty much just software development that leaned heavily on developing in OOP. I'm your standard geek type, consume pretty much any fantasy, sci fi, and the odd graphic novel here and there.

I Dungeon Master a weekly Dungeons & Dragons 3.5 game for some friends from Uni via the internet, (Probably quite inexpertly, but hey, they have fun) but I got a hankering for some actual character roles, and heard a forum based Role-playing Game is a good solution for those who can't dedicate yet another evening to playing. I have plenty of odd free moments throughout the day, so I'm hoping this'll suit pretty perfectly.

I think that sums up everything adequately.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 21st Apr, 2015 - 4:25pm / Post ID: #

Middle Ages Facts

Introduction Lairdham

Welcome Dungeons & Dragons / Pathfinder Role-Player

Salutations. Be ye a dedicated warrior that seeketh adventure? For Dungeons & Dragons Play by Post start participating forthwith here: [+] Member Wars Role-playing Game Board where all the Member managed Role-playing Games are located.

Not sure how to put thy right foot in front of thy left? Seek help here: How To Find The Role-playing Game That Fits Me?

Other Medieval Related Role-Playing Games
[+] World of Medieval Play By Post Role-playing Game / [+] Gwynedd Medieval Village Play By Post Role-playing Game

Dungeons & Dragons is NOT the only genre here. For other Role-playing Game genres look at the: Custom Built Text Based Role-Playing Games

Post Date: 21st Apr, 2015 - 4:26pm / Post ID: #

Lairdham Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions