We Don't Want Us Beef

We Don' T Beef - Culture, Family, Travel, Consumer Reviews - Posted: 6th Jun, 2008 - 6:54am

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

+  1 2 3 
South Korea South Korea
Post Date: 27th May, 2008 - 12:36pm / Post ID: #

NOTE: News [?]

We Don't Want Us Beef

Protests in S Korea over US beef

Protesters and police clash in South Korea amid mounting public anger at the relaxation of a ban on US beef.
Ref. https://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/a...fic/7420875.stm

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 27th May, 2008 - 2:24pm / Post ID: #

We Don't Want Us Beef
A Friend

Beef Want Dont We

Maybe they do not want to eat beef but stick to their diet of dog and rat. I hope they realize that the US is not sending them bad meat.

28th May, 2008 - 1:56am / Post ID: #

We Don't Want Us Beef Reviews Consumer & Travel Family Culture

I am sure that no one would intentially send another country a beast with mad cow desease intentionally.

Here is my take if I was a farmer there and knew there had been no outbreaks of mad cow disease why on earth would I let any beast from a country that has had this break out into my stock? Just makes sense to keep them out. North American and European feeding habits I think were part of the issue in these cases reported so if the Koreans have taken better care and precautions then they are fully in their right to ask this of their government.

There full well may be other ramifications in this course of action but they are within their right to ask.

28th May, 2008 - 7:10am / Post ID: #

Beef Want Dont We