Keladrie Introduction

Keladrie Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 18th Jul, 2015 - 6:00am

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

Post Date: 18th Jul, 2015 - 5:47am / Post ID: #

Keladrie Introduction
A Friend

Keladrie Introduction

Hello, I'm Keladrie and I decided to try this website because I am a gamer and I love medieval fantasy. I don't have enough friends around where I live that enjoy role playing as much as I do so I'm hoping to be a part of the community and have fun! That being said, I am fairly new to this type of website so any help or insight anyone wants to give me would be welcome.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 18th Jul, 2015 - 5:48am / Post ID: #

Middle Ages Facts

Introduction Keladrie

Welcome Dungeons & Dragons / Pathfinder Role-Player

Salutations. Be ye a dedicated warrior that seeketh adventure? For Dungeons & Dragons or Pathfinder Play by Post start participating forthwith here: [+] Member Wars Role-playing Game Board where all the Member managed Role-playing Games are located.

Not sure how to put thy right foot in front of thy left? Seek help here: How To Find The Role-playing Game That Fits Me?

Other Medieval Related Role-Playing Games
[+] World of Medieval Custom Play By Post Role-playing Game / [+] Gwynedd Medieval Village Custom Play By Post Role-playing Game

Dungeons & Dragons is NOT the only genre here. For other Role-playing Game genres look at the: Custom Built Text Based Role-Playing Games

Post Date: 18th Jul, 2015 - 6:00am / Post ID: #

Keladrie Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions

Hi Keladrie! Welcome to International Discussions. Horde gave you all the info to get started but if you are lost just ask a question here and we will be sure to answer it.

> TOPIC: Keladrie Introduction

▲ TOP

International Discussions Coded by: BGID®
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED Copyright © 1999-2024
Disclaimer Privacy Report Errors Credits